Cyclesport Victoria

Cycling Victoria


 

 

Partners

Sponsors and Supporters



Back:  Contact UsContact UsClubs

Cycling Victoria - Clubs - Regional Victoria

Albury-Wodonga 

Alpine  

Ararat & Districts CC

 

 

Rohan Christmas 0420 929 644

Aaron Smith 0407226446

Matt Argall    0488 668 622

xbgs351@aapt.net.au

Brendon Dean 0427501442

margall@emerald-group.com.au

www.alburywodongacycling.com/

info@alpinecyclingclub.com.au

araratdcc.com.au

Albury-Wodonga CC Twitter

www.alpinecyclingclub.com.au

 

Albury-Wodonga CC Facebook

 

 

     

Bairnsdale

Ballarat/Sebastopol 

Bendigo & District 

 

 

Damian Crozier

Volker Hegert (P) 0427 576 067 

Gary Pontelandolfo

0487 457 335

Karen Snibson 0431 022 594 

0419 311 890

info@bairnsdale.org.au

snibson.karen.a@edumail.vic.gov.au   

info@bendigocyclingclub.com.au   

www.bairnsdale.org.au

www.cyclingballarat.com.au

www.bendigocyclingclub.com.au

  

 

 

 

Camperdown   

Castlemaine   

 

 

 

Erich Gstrein     0407 04 1937

Cheryl Nichol

 

Shane West      0438 100 381

0409 957 199

 

camperdowncyclingclub@hotmail.com

secretary@castlemainecyclingclub.org.au   

 

egstrein@mla.com.au

www.castlemainecyclingclub.org.au

 

 

 

Cobram Barooga 

Colac

Echuca/Moama  

 

 

 

Travis Lindhe (03) 5872 1726

Tony McGann 0427 321 824

Ezio D'Alberto 0408 897 988

trav_lindhe@hotmail.com

Clare Jehu 0407 572 884

Andrew Clapham 0438 288958   

 

mcjehu@bigpond.com

info@echucamoamacyclingclub.com   

 

www.colaccycling.com

www.echucamoamacyclingclub.com    

 

 

 

Mitchell Bicycle Users Group

Geelong Cycle Club

Hamilton   

 

 

 Greg Jones (03) 5781 1110

John Burt 0419 396 486

Paul Bast      

 

Danielle Bridger 0438 700 813

0437 110 369

 www.mbug.org.au

www.geelongcycling.com

entries@hamiltoncycling.com.au

 president@mbug.org.au

info@geelongcycling.com   

www.hamiltoncycling.com.au

 

 

 

Horsham   

Latrobe City  

Leongatha   

 

Geoff Witmitz  5382 0500

Darren Spiteri 0429388273

Phil Ewington

Stephen Kelly 0439 820 480

Lynley Keene 0427631672

0419 008 246

info@horshamcycling.com.au    

info@latrobecitycc.org.au    

ewington@dcsi.net.au   

www.horshamcycling.com.au

www.latrobecitycc.org.au   

www.leongathacycling.com

 

 

 

Macedon Ranges   

Mansfield Mt Buller

Port Fairy   

 

 

 

Greg Bland

Bruce Halket (S) 0419 533 120

Richie Belleville    0409 523 568

0428 041 634

bruce@bikevents.com.au   

Cynthia McLaren   0409 681 305

macedonrangescyclingclub@gmail.com

mmbcc.org.au

mclaren.cynthia.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

rnbelleville@westvic.com.au

 

 

http://portfairycyclingclub.wordpress.com/

     

Portland

Seymour Broadford

Shepparton

 

   

Andrew Brough 0439 437 346

Glenn Christensen 0400 256 524 Edward Dalle Nogare
abrough27@gmail.com Glenn Jacobs 0411 202 454 0419 187 253

Dan Lehmann 0411 800 786

info@seymourbroadfordcyclingclub.com info@sheppartoncycling.com

tamndan@bigpond.com

www.seymourbroadfordcyclingclub.com  www.sheppartoncyclingclub.com

www.portlandcyclingclub.org

 

 

     

Stawell-Great Western

Team Mount Beauty  

  

 

 

 

Dean Hayward (M) 0427 094 911

Iain Moore

 

dean.hayward@dhs.vic.gov.au

03 5754 1231

 

Jesse Satchell

info@tmb.org.au   

 

 jessar@skymesh.com.au

www.tmb.org.au

 

 

 

 

Wangaratta

Warragul 

Warrnambool

President: Mal Kay 0447 214 464

John Davine 0428 887 070

President: Brett Worrall  0407 355 336

Secretary: Paul Lane 0408 597 974

Mathew Williamson 0428 332 093

Secretary: Jimmy O'Keefe 0437 104 881

wangarattacyclingclub@hotmail.com

warragulcyclingclub@hotmail.com

warrnamboolcyclingclub@hotmail.com

www.wangarattacyclingclub.com.au

www.warragulcyclingclub.org.au

www.warrnamboolcyclingclub.com

 

 

 

Wellington

Yarrawonga-Mulwala

 Lavington Panthers

 

 

 

Kevin Read       0488 411 026

David Bye  0437 171 454

 Jeff Drury 0407 896 305

Allan Rankin     0419 349 860

Mick Carmellotti  03 5744 2920

 Chris Little 0407 410 894

wellingtoncyclingclub@gmail.com  

 

 jndrury@bigpond.com

www.wellingtoncyclingclub.org.au

 

 

 

Home | Print | Privacy

© 2017 Cycling Victoria. All rights reserved.

Website by BViT